just bought a TN75-****

/ just bought a TN75-**** #1  

TNhobbyfarmer

Veteran Member
Tractor
Kubota L3430 Polaris Ranger 500
I just consumated a deal to trade my NH5610 for a new TN75-A 4WD with a bush hog loader. It has the 12X12 transmission with mechanical shuttle shift. I am a hobby farmer but boy do I love being on a tractor. I will use it for general work, nothing too heavy duty. I use a three bottom plow, 6' 3 point bushhog, 8' wheel disc, so I don't think I will be lacking for the power I need. What are your experiences with the TN line of tractors? Any comments, warnings, suggestions, etc. would be appreciated.

TNhobbyfarmer

/ just bought a TN75-**** #2  
Hi TNhobbyfarmer!

First, Welcome to TBN! Glad to see you here and hope that you will be an active member! I know this site has sure given me much to think about over the last couple of years! Congratulations on your purchase of your TN75! /forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif I bought a 2003 TN65 and my Dad bought a TN70DA (Cab) on the 31st of Dec 04. Man what a hoss either one of these tractors are! We both have the Bush Hog Loaders and we both are very satisfied! I think you will be very happy with your TN75! /forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif

Where are you from in Tennessee??? I am from Morristown! Glad to see a fellow "Volunteer" buying a TN and posting on TBN. HAPPY TRACTORING!

/ just bought a TN75-**** #3  
</font><font color="blue" class="small">( What are your experiences with the TN line of tractors? )</font>

Great line of tractors. I've had 2, currently I have a TN75D and love it. Enjoy, its a very reliable rugged machine.

Andy

/ just bought a TN75-**** #4