new holland t1510 tool box

/ new holland t1510 tool box #1  

nwut05

Gold Member
Tractor
New Holland T-1510, T 4.75
Hello everyone new to this stuff so here it goes. I am a small acrage farmer who just traded in a tc24da for a t1510. Anyway the question is, i really liked the tool box placement on the tc and the t1510 does not have one. I questioned my dealer about this and he quoted a price of around $250.00 for the one like the tc had. Does anyone know where to get one of these boxes. I could make do with another box in different location or fab something to work in between the rops like the tc. i just want to explore my options first without exploring the bottom of my wallet??

/ new holland t1510 tool box #2  
Welcome to tractor ownership, somethings seem to be WAY overpriced.

I looked up the online costs for your tool box and that little plastic box with a lid is $65.88.:shocked: Are you kidding me. Is there a app that points a gun at you while you enter your CC account number, cause it would make me feel so much better about getting robbed.:eek:

/ new holland t1510 tool box #3  
Hello everyone new to this stuff so here it goes. I am a small acrage farmer who just traded in a tc24da for a t1510. Anyway the question is, i really liked the tool box placement on the tc and the t1510 does not have one. I questioned my dealer about this and he quoted a price of around $250.00 for the one like the tc had. Does anyone know where to get one of these boxes. I could make do with another box in different location or fab something to work in between the rops like the tc. i just want to explore my options first without exploring the bottom of my wallet??