New to the tractor game

/ New to the tractor game #1  

Shane Ralph

Tractor
allischalmers b model
Well that not true. Ben around them most of my life new to owning one. I have a allis chalmers b model and need help finding some rear studs for it. I needed to change out the rear tires and have snapped 4 of the 5 lug nuts off one side. I've been to few places around were I live but no one seems to have what I need and have looked online for them. But no luck so far

/ New to the tractor game #3  
Welcome from nearby VA. Do they still have the statue of Andy in the town?

/ New to the tractor game #4  
Welcome from VA

/ New to the tractor game #6  
Welcome...I'm new here also..
try AGCO in your area, they are the dealers for Alis Chalmers.

/ New to the tractor game
Thank you all the warm welcome. Japody I think it's still there haven't been over that way in a while don't head into town much.

/ New to the tractor game #8  
I'm new to the tractor game and home owner game for that matter. I have 20 acres of land (jungle) full of brush and caine weed and need to do some clearing. I am a deer hunter so a good chunk of the land in the back of the property will remain untouched but in the meantime I would like to open up the front yard and around the pond. Luckily for me I convinced the owner to sell me his tractors... I got a bobcat CT120 and a john deere x585. I just purchased the front loader attachment for the bobcat and I'm getting that installed today but I would like to get a heavy duty bush hog and/or a tiller for planting grass, garden, and eventually a food plot. I was wondering if I could get some advice on which bush hog and tiller to purchase, does it have to be bobcat brand or can I find a cheaper one that is just as good?
Thanks

/ New to the tractor game #9