Destruction of a new guy, and his tractor

/ Destruction of a new guy, and his tractor #1  

garth466

Silver Member
Tractor
John Deere 3120
Now that I've got 5.8 hours on the clock (4.1 of which are mine) I'm an expert and can comment in the owning/operating section, right? I'll say first that I'll have a lashing for the salesman that said the huge brush grill was overkill, because I've already bent it. If you're playing with sticks, cover the front. At least that is what I've learned, among a few other things.

The 4-in-1 bucket is the coolest thing in the world. This is the most fun you can have with your clothes on (maybe more since I skipped the other to play on the tractor). I'm ripping and tearing, and of course, I haven't a clue what I'm doing other than I can see the changes I'm making and I'm starting to do it faster. I am beating the **** out of this thing as a favor to a friend and I have none of my own tasks ready to attack.

I've included some pictures, for those that care. I know, I feel like that annoying person at the office with pictures of his new born. I'm sure some of you can relate. I know my wife couldn't give two cents for my excitement which is probably why I'm moving her out right now (in between sessions on the tractor). Yes I have a new mistress, and her name is John Deere 3120. You know, I just thought of a way to get her furniture out of the house easier. Well, maybe not. I'm sure I'll need her signature of approval a few times over the next 90 days.