Tires Filled tires?

/ Filled tires? #1  

dayrunner

Tractor
Kubota L3200
To some of you this will be a no brainer dumb question but since I'm new to tractor ownership I don't know what it means to have filled tires. I have a L3200 with R4 tires and would like to know what this means and what are the benefits and what are they filled with and how to fill tires? Is this something the dealer should do and how do I know if they are filled or not? Again please forgive my ignorance as I am still learning about my tractor and how to properly and safely use it so expect more dumb questions thanks for any info

/ Filled tires? #2  
To some of you this will be a no brainer dumb question but since I'm new to tractor ownership I don't know what it means to have filled tires. I have a L3200 with R4 tires and would like to know what this means and what are the benefits and what are they filled with and how to fill tires? Is this something the dealer should do and how do I know if they are filled or not? Again please forgive my ignorance as I am still learning about my tractor and how to properly and safely use it so expect more dumb questions thanks for any info