Massey 135 Perkins Gas, Agco Manuals Question

/ Massey 135 Perkins Gas, Agco Manuals Question #1  

LeviR

Tractor
Massey 135 w/ Perkins gas
Guys and gals, I recently bought the OEM agco service manual for my 135. It arrived yesterday, so I scanned through it.... In my opinion, it was somewhat incomplete. I saw no sections on electrical system service, delco gen/alt rebuilding, starting/charging, sheet metal, etc.... just pretty much motor/trans/pto/hyd and front end. I only saw two wiring diagrams. For the amount of money I paid, I am pretty disappointed. I've been spinning wrenches since I was 12 years old, and it's not that I am in dire need of those sections, but it's always nice to have, especially for the money spent.
I read in MasseyVWs thread about how the agco manual was derrived from the original 5 or more volume set, and that it is lacking in places.
Where can I find these missing sections? Or is there even anything to find? Was it assumed that everyone knew how to rebuild a genny and the like, back then? Would an original 135/150 manual have this info?

/ Massey 135 Perkins Gas, Agco Manuals Question #2  
Guys and gals, I recently bought the OEM agco service manual for my 135. It arrived yesterday, so I scanned through it.... In my opinion, it was somewhat incomplete. I saw no sections on electrical system service, delco gen/alt rebuilding, starting/charging, sheet metal, etc.... just pretty much motor/trans/pto/hyd and front end. I only saw two wiring diagrams. For the amount of money I paid, I am pretty disappointed. I've been spinning wrenches since I was 12 years old, and it's not that I am in dire need of those sections, but it's always nice to have, especially for the money spent.
I read in MasseyVWs thread about how the agco manual was derrived from the original 5 or more volume set, and that it is lacking in places.