LOCKNLUBEョ GREASE COUPLE... ever try one?

/ LOCKNLUBEョ GREASE COUPLE... ever try one? #1  

screamin400

Platinum Member
Tractor
2016 Mahindra 2538, 2016 Mahindra 2655, 2017 CaseIH 75C, 2021 CaseIH 110c., 2020 Kubota svl 65-2, 2022 Kubota svl 75-2
   / LOCKNLUBEョ GREASE COUPLE... ever try one? #2  
Search. Lots of threads here on them.

1) They are overpriced costing more than most grease guns.
2) They work well enough to be worth the price.

/ LOCKNLUBEョ GREASE COUPLE... ever try one? #3  
They are awesome. I have no regrets.

/ LOCKNLUBEョ GREASE COUPLE... ever try one? #4  
I've been using one for the 3 months on my Dewalt 20v grease gun, so far works good, easy on easy off, no leaking, I recommend it on any grease gun with flexible hose. With the other style I was getting grease all over the place then at times the coupling would stick on the zerk fitting, then yank and tug to get it off, I got sick of the tug-o-war.

/ LOCKNLUBEョ GREASE COUPLE... ever try one?
I've been using one for the 3 months on my Dewalt 20v grease gun, so far works good, easy on easy off, no leaking, I recommend it on any grease gun with flexible hose. With the other style I was getting grease all over the place then at times the coupling would stick on the zerk fitting, then yank and tug to get it off, I got sick of the tug-o-war.

Fallon I did do a search and came up blank. My search techniques must need some updating. Oldpath05 I just purchased the Dewalt 20v and that is what I would be putting it on. The one that comes on the Dewalt I have to yank to get off the fitting and sooner or later I am going to pull out a fitting. I prefer to not do that. I will say the Dewalt end does not leak much and wonder how the new end compares in that feature? Thanks

/ LOCKNLUBEョ GREASE COUPLE... ever try one? #6  
Fallon I did do a search and came up blank. My search techniques must need some updating.