Landscaping Insurance

/ Landscaping Insurance #1  

screamin400

Platinum Member
Tractor
2016 Mahindra 2538, 2016 Mahindra 2655, 2017 CaseIH 75C, 2021 CaseIH 110c., 2020 Kubota svl 65-2, 2022 Kubota svl 75-2
I do gravel driveways for a living. I am expanding out into full time landscaping. I am getting insurance quotes but not really sure what is good and what is not. Here is what I have from my agent:

General Liability Coverage Part
Coverage Limits
General Liability - Each Occurrence $500,000
Personal & Advertising Injury $500,000
Medical Payments $5,000 per person
Damage to Premises Rented to You $500,000
General Aggregate $1,000,000
Products - Completed Operations Aggregate $1,000,000
Operations Number of Employees
000190 Landscape Gardening 1 full-time
Policy Optional Coverages
Coverage Deductible Limits
Contractors Equipment - Miscellaneous Equipment, Comprehensive $200 $44,000
Property - Additional Coverages:
Accounts Receivable $0 $5,000 Included
Ammonia Contamination $0 $25,000 Included
Arson Reward $0 $7,500 Included
Check Forgery and Alteration $200 $1,000 Included
Counterfeit Money $50 $500 per workday Included
Debris Removal $5,000 + 5% of Cov 1 & 2 Included
Demolition Cost $0 $15,000 Included
Expenses for Loss Adjustment $0 $1,000 Included
Expenses for Security $0 $2,500 Included
Exterior Signs, Lights and Clocks $100 $5,000 Included
Fire Department Service Charge $0 All Reasonable Charges Included
Fire Extinguisher Recharge $0 All Reasonable Charges Included
Money and Securities $200 $2,000 Included
Newly Acquired or Constructed Property - Buildings* Amount Up to $500,000 Included
Newly Acquired Property - Business Personal Property* Up to $250,000 Included
Non-Owned Detached Trailers* $5,000 Included
Peak Season Coverage* 25% of BPP Included
Personal Articles* $2,500 Included
Pollutants Clean Up and Removal $10,000 Included
Property in Danger* any 斗oss to covered prop Included
Temporarily Off-Premises - BPP and PPO* $15,000 Included