Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck

/ Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck #3,751  
   / Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck #3,752  
those leather gloves look nice, though I wonder if they would stain your hands. Had a pair just like that, my hands sweat say running a chain saw, and when I take the gloves off, my palms are stained yellow. And not easy to get out. And who knows what chemical it is that is coming off on one's hands...we all know how China fastidiously controls its chemical industry...:confused2:

/ Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck #3,753  
I just want to say I have been buying from Harbor Freight for at least 35 yrs. and one of the greatest days for me was when they opened a store a couple of years ago only 15 min. from my house...Yeah ! I was in candy land...:thumbsup:;)

/ Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck #3,754  
   / Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck #3,755  
I just want to say I have been buying from Harbor Freight for at least 35 yrs. and one of the greatest days for me was when they opened a store a couple of years ago only 15 min. from my house...Yeah ! I was in candy land...:thumbsup:;)

you made me chuckle, you are showing your/our age...whatever Gen the current young folk are, numbers, letters?
probably never played CandyLand. Of course it might be the current retro hot ticket, who knows.
They should put some big striped candy canes at the door for you...:D

/ Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck #3,756  
   / Harbor Freight Tools that don't suck #3,759  
I have had great results with these gloves

6 Pairs Knit Gloves