Old guy with a new MF Tractor

/ Old guy with a new MF Tractor #1  

MF RED in MT

Veteran Member
Tractor
MF GC2410
Hi everyone, I am brand new to owning a tractor and I am just waiting until it snows enough so I can play with it. Everything was delivered last Sunday except the MF snow blower (it should be delivered by the end of the month). I ended up with quite a few attachments because of MF great financing for 6 years. BTW, the wife gave in on a new vehicle this year and agreed to the new tractor. I think next summer I might get a box scrapper and a rock bucket? Just starting to read some of the post (there are alot of them) and I am looking forward to being a member here. KC

MF GC2410TLB; Sims Indy Hard Sided Cab w/ heater & work lights; MF 2360 Snow Blower w/ electric chute & deflector controls; MF 2340 Dozer Blade w/ hydraulic angling; & Woods HC54 rotary rear cutter.

Last edited:
   / Old guy with a new MF Tractor #2  
Congrats on the new tractor .
You will love it .
The Sub compact Masseys 'Kubotas and JDs are all fanstatic.
I have 3 Kubota BXs.
Hi everyone, I am brand new to owning a tractor and
I am just waiting until it snows enough so I can play with it.
Everything was delivered last Sunday except the MF snow blower (it should be delivered by the end of the month). I ended up with quite a few attachments because of MF great financing for 6 years. BTW, the wife gave in on a new vehicle this year and agreed to the new tractor. I think next summer I might get a box scrapper and a rock bucket? Just starting to read some of the post (there are alot of them) and I am looking forward to being a member here. KC

MF GC2410TLB; Sims Indy Hard Sided Cab w/ heater & work lights; MF 2360 Snow Blower w/ electric chute & deflector controls; MF 2340 Dozer Blade w/ hydraulic angling; & Woods HC54 rotary rear cutter.
Why wait? this is perfect tractoring weather rite now!
icon14.gif

/ Old guy with a new MF Tractor
Hi two_bit_score & LBrown59,