Tractor
    MF GC2410TLB

Default Old guy with a new MF Tractor

Hi everyone, I am brand new to owning a tractor and I am just waiting until it snows enough so I can play with it. Everything was delivered last Sunday except the MF snow blower (it should be delivered by the end of the month). I ended up with quite a few attachments because of MF great financing for 6 years. BTW, the wife gave in on a new vehicle this year and agreed to the new tractor. I think next summer I might get a box scrapper and a rock bucket? Just starting to read some of the post (there are alot of them) and I am looking forward to being a member here. KC

MF GC2410TLB; Sims Indy Hard Sided Cab w/ heater & work lights; MF 2360 Snow Blower w/ electric chute & deflector controls; MF 2340 Dozer Blade w/ hydraulic angling; & Woods HC54 rotary rear cutter.
    Last edited by MF RED in MT; 11-17-2009 at 04:15 AM. Reason: add signature line

Super Star Member
    First organized permanent settlement in the northwest territory
    Tractor
    2003 Kubota BX1500/2004 Kubota Bx23/2005 Kubota BX1500

Default Re: Old guy with a new MF Tractor

Congrats on the new tractor .
    You will love it .
    The Sub compact Masseys 'Kubotas and JDs are all fanstatic.
    I have 3 kubota BXs.
    Quote Originally Posted by MF RED in MT View Post
    Hi everyone, I am brand new to owning a tractor and
    I am just waiting until it snows enough so I can play with it.
    Everything was delivered last Sunday except the MF snow blower (it should be delivered by the end of the month). I ended up with quite a few attachments because of MF great financing for 6 years. BTW, the wife gave in on a new vehicle this year and agreed to the new tractor. I think next summer I might get a box scrapper and a rock bucket? Just starting to read some of the post (there are alot of them) and I am looking forward to being a member here. KC