MF 135 hydraulic problems

/ MF 135 hydraulic problems #1  

stapleford

Tractor
MF135
Hi all
Newbie here, looking for advice on strange issue we had with our loader tractor today.
Picked up loaded trailer and tipped it today, dropped off from hitch on 3 point ok but further down the field in first gear, rear hitch started to jump up and down (just the slack slack) in time with wheels turning. Stopped and it stopped, startrted again and it felt like something was binding the drive in time with the hyd going up and down reverse and same happned. Checked as thought linkage was touching a wheel or ground but no?
it stopped doing it but now cant raise or lower lift arms and they are only 3/4 way up, even if it take the hitch off leaving just the arms and stand on them. They will physically lift up to the top position by hand. Front EL off centre valve block still works, albeit slow and with reduced power if any load is put on it stops lifting and when lifting stops, i can hear relief going even though just b4 this problem, the loader could lift 1 ton with ease and take the rear wheels off the ground if they had no ballast. So question is, how can the rear links be conncted to the rear drive and how can the loader be tripping the relief too early now and not lifting the rear link arms up to top position first as would normally happen
Checked oil level ok in back axle any advice appreciated before we strip it next weekend but assume that the valve levers and/or cam have somehow contacted the rear diff and got bent?
Nige
UK

image007.jpg

/ MF 135 hydraulic problems #2  
have you checked yer hyd oil?

lift jumping with rear wheel revoloution is semi normal for a belly pump setup like many ferguson systems used.. almost sound slike oil starvation.. and / or stuck relief. ( stuck open )

post back what you find on oil level

soundguy

/ MF 135 hydraulic problems #3