2011 Bobcat CT445 SST

/ 2011 Bobcat CT445 SST #1  

jgodin

Tractor
Bobcat CT445
I started my tractor this evening, fired right up no problem. I went to get off to let it warm up a bit, before I realized I didn't have the parking break engaged I stood up from the seat which kills the engine (about 30 sec after starting). Sat down to start it up again and it turns over but doesn't fire. Any suggestions?

/ 2011 Bobcat CT445 SST #2  
Welcome to the forum...Hmm I would be thinking fuel shutoff solenoid not allowing fuel flow. There are 2 fuses a pull coil and a hold coil fuse, and there is a pull coil relay also that activates the pull portion of the solenoid.. I would see what I can see in the fuse box first.. I am no expert on these kinds of things, perhaps someone else will weigh in here.

James K0UA

/ 2011 Bobcat CT445 SST #3  
Did you touch the hydro pedal when you got off?

/ 2011 Bobcat CT445 SST #4  
I thought those were white Kioti's? I don't have a seat switch. Do you Sir James?

/ 2011 Bobcat CT445 SST #5  
I thought those were white Kioti's? I don't have a seat switch. Do you Sir James?

dont seem to murph, you can push the hydro pedals off the seat and the tractor will move. but you have to remember there are some differences, especially in the electrical portion of the specification. Also bob-kitties don't have a draft control either. So like blood brothers, but not entirely identical twins.

James K0UA

/ 2011 Bobcat CT445 SST #6  
dont seem to murph, you can push the hydro pedals off the seat and the tractor will move. but you have to remember there are some differences, especially in the electrical portion of the specification. Also bob-kitties don't have a draft control either. So like blood brothers, but not entirely identical twins.

James K0UA

Ah I see now, Thanx. I was really surprised about not having a seat switch so was my Service manager.

/ 2011 Bobcat CT445 SST #7