Hydraulic Fluid Leak??

/ Hydraulic Fluid Leak?? #1  

Bohnsack

Tractor
Kubota B3200
I am new to the tractor world. I知 not an idiot generally, but when it comes to engines and machines, I知 pretty green. I have a 2011 Kubota B3200. Bought used with 230 hours from a good friend who took good care of it. I was running the rotary cutter last night, cleaning out the taller growth on the trails in my woods. I was doing this for about 2 hours. Mostly cutting soft green new growth, but did take down a few small saplings too. I do not recall running into or over anything significant that might have caused damage under the tractor but obviously something happened. Towards the end of my work, I notice a little bit of a 努hine when I would lift the mower off the ground to turn around or whatever. I didn稚 think much of it at the time. Then, when I finally parked for the night, I noticed a decent drip trail of fluid on the ground leading up to my parking spot, and once I parked, I saw a fairly steady drip of liquid coming from somewhere near the center of the rear axle. I have no idea the source of the drip, but the liquid had splattered itself to the point where the rear axle gear box was totally covered, a few splatters made it up to the bottom of the seat. The right rear tire (interior side, not exterior) was completely covered. My guess here is that the liquid was dripping down, but the rotation of the tire while driving effectively spread it everywhere. A few drips were on the mower itself. I would also guess the rear tire was 鍍hrowing drops of fluid off the tire while I was driving.