B2620 hydraulic fluid fill

/ B2620 hydraulic fluid fill #1  

Vtfirefighter

Tractor
Kubota 2620
Hello. This is my first time writing on TBN but certainly not the first time here. There is a lot of info you guys have helped me with and I am hoping you can help me out with a simple one. I have a B 2620 with about 70 hours. I want to change the hydro fluid filters but I can't figure out where to fill the fluid that I lose when I do replace them. I can't find the owners manual and I won't blame my wife for that :) I'm sure it's in plain sight but I want to be darn sure. I found a rubber plug on the top behind the seat that seems to be the spot but again, I want to darn sure. I need/ want to use the tractor tomorrow. Thanks again for the help. I know it will be a simple answer!

/ B2620 hydraulic fluid fill #2  
Hello. This is my first time writing on TBN but certainly not the first time here. There is a lot of info you guys have helped me with and I am hoping you can help me out with a simple one. I have a B 2620 with about 70 hours. I want to change the hydro fluid filters but I can't figure out where to fill the fluid that I lose when I do replace them. I can't find the owners manual and I won't blame my wife for that :) I'm sure it's in plain sight but I want to be darn sure. I found a rubber plug on the top behind the seat that seems to be the spot but again, I want to darn sure. I need/ want to use the tractor tomorrow. Thanks again for the help. I know it will be a simple answer!

Yes, that's the right spot. You'll notice it has a dipstick attached?

I also hate when I cannot find things, but that owner's manual is something a fella really needs. If you cannot find the missing manual, just order another.

/ B2620 hydraulic fluid fill
Thanks for responding. I removed the rubber plug real quick but did not see a dipstick attached. Gonna run out and check again though.