Adding rear remotes to kubota l35

/ Adding rear remotes to kubota l35 #1  

FF110

Tractor
John Deere 110 TLB, John Deere 4230, Satoh 650G
I am fairly new to hydraulics but am learning a lot through this forum, so any help would be appreciated. I am going to add a set of remotes to the rear of my L35 and have a valve that I want to mount beside of the FEL control. I am trying to figure out the best way to tap into for the in port. Originally the plan was to mount the valve on the fender, but when I got it in I did not like the placement there so I decided to move it. I was going to tap inot the line for the backhoe at first but since moving the valve I am wondering what my options are. I do not want to run my in and out hoses to the back to tie into backhoe lines if there was some way to tie into the FEL lines. Any suggestions?

/ Adding rear remotes to kubota l35 #2  
I think I would use the BH supply hose to feed the new valve and install QD's on the remote and plug the BH into the QD's.

The BH hose is probable coming from the FEL PB port to the back.

/ Adding rear remotes to kubota l35 #3  
I can't say if the L35 is the same set up as the B21 and L39 but the feed lines for the backhoe are not active when using the 3pt hitch. There is a diverter valve that redirects the flow from the backhoe to 3pt hydraulics.

MarkV

/ Adding rear remotes to kubota l35 #4  
FF110,

IF your tractor has PB from the FEL valve, does the line run to the hyd block? Are the hoses to the back connected to the hyd block?

On my Kubota, there is slotted screw that you turn if using the outlets on the hyd block.

This selection allows hyd pressure to the back for my splitter and be able to raise the 3pt.

However, if the BH or splitter is not being used, there has to be a jumper for the two lines, or plug the male into the female QD. This completes the hyd circuit for continuous flow.