Buying Advice Branson 3520R

/ Branson 3520R #1  

Wmivey

Tractor
John Deere 5200
I'm looking at buying a tractor for moving logs and lumber, as well as some landscaping tasks. I am new to learning about Branson and can find no comprehensive reviews on line. Can anyone provide advise for me on reliability and functionality of these machines? The local dealer (1 1/2 hours away) is new to this tractor, but feels like it was a good decision to partner with Branson. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Walt

/ Branson 3520R #2  
Well they have a web site. Made by Kukje machinery in Korea founded in 1998. That is all I know, but there is a lot of information on there site.

/ Branson 3520R
Well they have a web site. Made by Kukje machinery in Korea founded in 1998. That is all I know, but there is a lot of information on there site.

Thanks, I have been all over their site, but was looking for a bit of an unbiased opinion. I guess I have all the stats, but wanted to see how they're working out for folks and specifically if anyone had feedback on the hydraulics and all.

/ Branson 3520R #4  
WMivey,
There is Branson,Zetor,Century sight on this forum. You possibly get a few more answers if you posted this question there.

I have only had my 2400H for a few months and only have 25 hrs on it. Like all tractors they have some features i would like to change and some that are nice. I have had two waranty issues that where handled promptly by mine dealer. The dealer I purchased my 2400H from has a 3500 or 3510 that they use around their lot. It has 1200 + hrs on it and it is not babied. They pull large goose neck trailers with the 3PH that require them to put a minimum of 500 lbs in the FEL to keep from star gazing. They also use the FEL to unload equipment etc.

/ Branson 3520R #5