Hello from the midwest. New land owner Ima need a tractor.

/ Hello from the midwest. New land owner Ima need a tractor. #1  

Gravet

Tractor
Nothing YET.
Recently moved into a wooded plot with 4 acres of woods and about an acre of grass. My wife has given me the go ahead to hunt down a tractor that will suit our needs which are as follows:

Need to cut trails in the woods and maintain trails with a brush hog. Maintain our long gravel driveway. Till a small garden. Move rock and soil (loader to come later). Plow our driveway. Pull stumps.

I'm new to the tractor world but like to think I have a mechanical mind (like to work on cars, gokarts, anything that moves), so I'm working to figure out what size tractor I will need. I'm thinking a compact tractor will suit my needs with it's ability to squeeze through the woods. I'm also wanting 4wd. My budget is low at $3000-$4000 (tractor only). I like the positive things I hear about Yanmar compacts, so I'm focusing on them and research other brands as I come across them in my search.

I feel like a Yanmar 2020D would really suit my needs but I've found a 1510D for a decent price and in good shape. Would a 1510D handle my needs? Any thoughts or advise is greatly appreciated. Any other tractors I should really hunt for?

Cliffs:
$3000-$4000
Compact
4wd
parts easily found
loader in the future
brush hog
grading

/ Hello from the midwest. New land owner Ima need a tractor. #2  
Is that 3,000-4,000 or 30,000-40,000?

/ Hello from the midwest. New land owner Ima need a tractor. #3  
Need to cut trails in the woods and maintain trails with a brush hog. Maintain our long (??) gravel driveway. Till a small garden. Move rock and soil (loader to come later). Plow our driveway. (??) Pull stumps.