I am selling a Voltmaster 15kW 540 RPM PTO generator. I bought it new in December 2007 from Generators direct and paid $1300 for the genset (without PTO shaft or cart).
I built the cart in my shop; I am an experienced welder/fabricator and the cart is high quality. It has casters on it so that the generator can be disconnected from your tractor and easily wheeled to a storage location. It is set up for category 1 three point, but works fine with bushings for cat 2.
PTO shaft is included. It is a 1-3/8" six spline; series 4 (rated for 35-55HP). This is larger than needed, but provides for increased durability and reliability. I purchased it new when I purchased the generator.
The generator requires 24 PTO HP for full rated output (but will work fine with lower HP, just won't be able to pull 15kW from it). I ran it behind my kubota B3030 for an hour or two, and it had no problem even under full load and large starting surges.
This generator has been used for a total of about 3 hours; other than those few hours, it has been stored inside of my heated and dehumidified shop. It is in almost new condition. I am only selling it because I now have a permanently installed 3 phase diesel generator for backup power; it suits my needs better than the PTO set did.
I can plug this set into my shop and demonstrate it running under full load, measure individual line currents, show voltage waveforms, etc.

Here is a video of the generator being tested under load and some additional pictures:
Demonstrating my PTO generator behind a Kubota MX5100HST - YouTube

Here is a link to the place where this was purchased:
Voltmaster PTO15/12 PTO Generator - PTO15/12 - 12 kW Tractor-Driven PTO Generator (540 RPM)

Price is $1100 cash.