Kubota B2150HSX found in the Woods

/ Kubota B2150HSX found in the Woods #1  

atobuk

Hello everyone.
First posting for me........First Tractor actually.
Imagine that! 60 years old and never owned a tractor.
Well I did buy one 30 years ago at a Farm sale, an old Grey Ferguson but I sold it before it got home and haven't had another one since so I assume that doesnt count.

Anyway, hoping for a few tips on the Tractor I found recently on a property I bought in France. It was literally there in the undergrowth winking at me with its one good eye.

I'm not that good with mechanical stuff so I phoned my cousin and he drove over to help. After doing the usual things like checking oil, cleaning the fuel filter, bleeding through and suchlike we put a battery on it and tried to start it. It turned over no problem but wouldnt fire.

I forgot to mention that the rats or mice had eaten all the wiring so he was doing it without a key start. After a bit of head scratching he decided it needed some power to the glow plugs and so with a couple of bits of spare wire we got some power to the heaters and lo and behold??..it started instantly. Smooth as silk. It moved forward and back (only a couple of feet - one flat tyre) and it ran for 5 or so minutes before we turned it off. That was a couple of weeks ago and I haven't been back to France since then. I do know that the property hasn't been lived in for around 4 years and in all that time it must have just sat outside in the undergrowth completely unprotected.

So, the real reason for the posting is to ask if anyone can help me with a manual for the B2150HST (I tried Ebay but the US owner of the item I found was reluctant to post it to me as I live outside the USA) Also some background info and any other tips would be much appreciated.
I live in the UK.