Good morning!!!!

/ Good morning!!!! #11,521  
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY TO ALL YOU DAD'S and GRANDAD'S. going to daughter's today for lunch. everyone have a great day.

Same to you, and everyone else, Sam. We're meeting our daughters and their families after church for lunch in a restaurant my wife and I have never tried before, but I've heard is great.

/ Good morning!!!! #11,522  
Happy Father's day to all the dads here.

75 and sunny hear. First clear morning in about a week.

Going to mow around the house today.

/ Good morning!!!! #11,523  
Going up to upper 80s today storms this afternoon thru Tuesday yes Sam a lot of gas. It is a 5500 watt homelite with Briggs engine. Happy Father's Day to all dads. Still got lots of weed eating to do and more trees down.probably will have to get tracked skid loader up here in fall for major clean up

/ Good morning!!!! #11,524  
good morning it looks to be a beautiful day with sunny skies and 60 degrees going up to 81.Everyone have a great fathers day.

/ Good morning!!!! #11,525  
Mix of sun and cloud with a high of 24C/75F.
Sprayed some Canada thistle yesterday, had a much bigger crop last year that I spayed so it may take another year of two to get rid of most of it. Wife is off to a goat club meeting for most of the day so will have to find something :rolleyes: to do around here.

/ Good morning!!!! #11,526  
well at daughters now the wife told her about me and tbn so i'm showing her some of the threads and post. she told her mom she needed to find me something to do. tha was not nice i told her. she is laughing at some of the post, bad thing is the politics caught her eye real quick.

/ Good morning!!!! #11,527  
Left for Columbus, Ohio yesterday morning at 5AM and returned home this morning at 8:35AM Right at 1,500 miles in 28 hours.
Picked up a motorcycle that my son bought. fun trip, but we are both tired right now.