Good morning!!!!

/ Good morning!!!! #11,941  
Drew sorry about your wife, prayers for her recovery and you. Update when you are able.

Sent from my iPad using TractorByNet

/ Good morning!!!! #11,942  
2013-07-02, 0410

61 right now with a high of 77 predicted. Still a high probability of rain/T-storms (70% today), but the precipitation probabilities are decreasing over the next few days.

/ Good morning!!!! #11,943  
I'm still a newbie here of sorts, but I have found this discussion each morning, the weather,
the tasks facing us today, the hardships we bear and the joys we find, all very comforting.

We are all out there facing the same thing, at different times perhaps.
So you take a deep breath each morning and enjoy the new day.
We don't know how many of them it's our turn to get,
so let's not waste a single one. Plan for the long term, live life one day at a time.
Never miss an I Love You.

Got my hands full. Arranging hospice for my wife today. It's her time.
And I'm ok with it. Just a little balance of your universe exploding into little bits and
the need to focus on something other than cancer for the last six years. The delight of future possibilities and the
wonder of a 63 year old guy, a very tired guy at the moment, what the next chapter will be.
And we get to read that chapter one day at a time.

I've been a direct caregiver to my wife for a tenth of my life. Soon it will be God's care she's in, and
I'm ok with that too. We've had a wonderful run together. Just plain wonderful and I've been blessed.

I'm sorry to constantly inject sadness into this column and it's time to not do it any more.
Would you all do me a favor please and not respond to this. I know you want to, I know.
When things resolve themselves, I'll let you know, but let's talk about happy things please.

/ Good morning!!!! #11,944  
good morning 67 degrees rain the word of the day. gonna try to mow but dout that happening. everyone have a great day. Drew wish granted