Good morning!!!!

/ Good morning!!!! #14,411  
One thing I found was that the sequence on attachment and taking off is important. I put the post end in the bracket before I attach the lower links. I do the reverse coming off. If I do the lower links first, it shifts the weight, and I have a harder time going on or off.

I'll have to remember that. I have a phd project coming up soon, 300 feet of chain link fence with 4 gates, posts every 10 ft which I'm going to auger with the 9" and then set in concrete.

I've been really terrible about changing attachments. Maybe now with everything on dollies and easy access, I'll do better :)

David Sent from my iPad using TractorByNet

/ Good morning!!!! #14,412  
Good evening all. 68F and cloudy at start, made it to 94F and sunny with some wind. Got boat started last night and repacked wheel bearings looks like I have water leakage back into the bearings. Have to go to river to try out :)

/ Good morning!!!! #14,413  
300 praying for your recovery.

/ Good morning!!!! #14,414  
Hey Sam which show is that so I don't see it by mistake
ok I knew if you kept talking about snakes I would see one. our neighbor called me said they had a problem with the car so I went this afternoon to get the house to get the keys, i'm standing on the carport and they have a basement entrance their and the kitchen door. I was looking at a cable running from the basement to the out building and I seen what looked like a snake trying to get in the basement at the top of the door wrapped around the cable some, so I kept watching and it moved so I told her there is a snake,[ she is almost completely blind and her husband has Alzheimer's very bad. if she had went to the basement that thing would have bitten her either in the face or neck. very scary he dead now about 2'long copperhead. oh yeah the show is [snake salvation] on discovery. I watch a little of it in disbelief.

/ Good morning!!!! #14,415