Good morning!!!!

/ Good morning!!!! #6,181  
The official weather here is; Colder than a well digger's azz, windier than an old lady's quilting bee cloudy as a glass of mud hole water! :D

/ Good morning!!!! #6,182  
The official weather here is; Colder than a well digger's azz, windier than an old lady's quilting bee cloudy as a glass of mud hole water! :D

Translation, please? I am just a dumbo former truck driver who barely graduated from high school...:laughing:

/ Good morning!!!! #6,184  
Sitting in a deer stand checking TBN with my smart phone...

:D

Beautiful day.

David

/ Good morning!!!! #6,185  
Sitting in a deer stand checking TBN with my smart phone...

:D

Beautiful day.

David

David...play it safe...don't text while hunting...:laughing: Hit 41 degrees here, tried to get something done outdoors when it got to that temperature. Wife and I decided to sell our MH as we won't be using it so I drove my GMC over to the storage area and tried to get the stuff out...my truck has an 8 foot cargo area yet still everything we carried in the MH filled it up twice if you included the bedding. I used to joke that sometimes it amazed me how much stuff you had to take along to get away from it all...

Attachments

• 331.jpg
    331.jpg
    597.5 KB · Views: 96
   / Good morning!!!! #6,186  
JDgreen227 said:
blaster214, welcome to TBN. What you say about driving your tractor to school...sounds like a fun thing to do if the weather is fair enough. I always wish I could have affordable insurance coverage on my tractor so I could drive it three miles to town and pick up a case of beer at the party store and then park it in front of the barbershop I frequent and see what kind of comments I get...:laughing:

Nobody is stopping you. Just be sure you get pics of whole ordeal

Sent from my andriod using TractorByNet

/ Good morning!!!! #6,187  
Nobody is stopping you. Just be sure you get pics of whole ordeal

Sent from my andriod using TractorByNet