Simplicity ZTR questions

/ Simplicity ZTR questions #1  

Palomino

Hello everyone,

I have a few questions about simplicity ZTR's. I am generally looking at the Champion and the ZT4000 models and I am trying to figure out what the differences are between these two models. Namely I am interested in what the difference is between the suspensions on these two models? Does the Champion have both a rear and front suspension like the ZT4000 I am finding some conflicting info on this. I really like the fact that the simplicity ZTR's have suspensions since I have some issues with my back and am having trouble using my husqvarna garden tractor because I am 6'6" tall and it is really just to small for me.

Also, I have never used a ZTR before and although my land is very flat it is somewhat bumpy in spots although really not terrible. Should I expect the simplicitys with the suspension systems they have to handle this better?

Thanks for any info anyone can share and/or other differences between the two models.

Mike

/ Simplicity ZTR questions #2  
Hello everyone,

I have a few questions about simplicity ZTR's. I am generally looking at the Champion and the ZT4000 models and I am trying to figure out what the differences are between these two models. Namely I am interested in what the difference is between the suspensions on these two models? Does the Champion have both a rear and front suspension like the ZT4000 I am finding some conflicting info on this. I really like the fact that the simplicity ZTR's have suspensions since I have some issues with my back and am having trouble using my husqvarna garden tractor because I am 6'6" tall and it is really just to small for me.

Also, I have never used a ZTR before and although my land is very flat it is somewhat bumpy in spots although really not terrible. Should I expect the simplicitys with the suspension systems they have to handle this better?