Snow Equipment Owning/Operating Pictures of your snow weapons

/ Pictures of your snow weapons #1,612  
Karl,
Do you have the Shoule blower on the 5105 or the 4720? What size is it?

/ Pictures of your snow weapons #1,613  
Here's a vid from inside. I know it's not very exciting, but this is my first attempts at video.... I'm excited about it. LOL

V8 TJ Plowing - YouTube

Mostly the cul-de-sac and 1st corner of my driveway. When it's heavy or alot I push half of that straight stretch to either end because I have little maple trees on both side and I'm affraid to break them if I just angle the blade

/ Pictures of your snow weapons #1,615  
IMG_1646.JPGMy new 2720 with home made cab from the 2320. Frontier blower.IMG_1645.jpg

/ Pictures of your snow weapons #1,616  
So I finally got to use the JCB to clear our campus. For scale. The bAy door is 20' high

Attachments

• image-3987971163.jpg
    image-3987971163.jpg
    504.1 KB · Views: 272
  • image-3972581042.jpg
    image-3972581042.jpg
    629.4 KB · Views: 265
   / Pictures of your snow weapons #1,617  
Ok this seems odd,but the snow isn't coming out of the chute on that big blower...?

Sent from my iPad using TractorByNet

I was thinking the same thing but after looking at the photos and a little research it's quite likely that particular blower has a direct ejection chute option which can bypass the "casting" chute for greater throw distance I presume. These types of chutes can be found on Zaugg self contained 325hp blowers which the loader in, at least, two of the pics appears to have or something similar.

325hp-1.jpg

/ Pictures of your snow weapons #1,619  
Today... well, before the winch **** a solenoid. LOL

Plowing 3 - YouTube