Ideas for Heavy Duty Lawn Mower, SC Tractor to accompany Kubtoa L3800 Compatc Tractor

/ Ideas for Heavy Duty Lawn Mower, SC Tractor to accompany Kubtoa L3800 Compatc Tractor #11  
I agree with Gary about the septic system concerns, being a plumber I can tell you that as long as the pipes are buried you can drive over them without issue. I drive around the septic tank on my larger tractors but run my x749 over it.

/ Ideas for Heavy Duty Lawn Mower, SC Tractor to accompany Kubtoa L3800 Compatc Tractor #12  
I don't think the concern is collapsing the pipe, but soil compaction. I don't see too many leech field lines ( non mound) buried at 2' deep. most of them are lucky to have 6"-12" over top of them.
I suppose it really depends on the state

/ Ideas for Heavy Duty Lawn Mower, SC Tractor to accompany Kubtoa L3800 Compatc Tractor
Why are you afraid to run a CUT over a septic system.

I can tell you that as long as the pipes are buried you can drive over them without issue.

I don't think the concern is collapsing the pipe, but soil compaction. I don't see too many leech field lines ( non mound) buried at 2' deep. most of them are lucky to have 6"-12" over top of them.

Compaction, Collapse, Ruts or any damage is a concern. County rules in 1980 for this area are unclear. It is a standard tank with a gravity feed from the house to the leach field.
I do know that it is easier to avoid this lower, damper spot completely.

My decision is to get a smaller rig for the wife. So the L3800 on the septic is really a non-issue to determining the best rig for her.

/ Ideas for Heavy Duty Lawn Mower, SC Tractor to accompany Kubtoa L3800 Compatc Tractor
   / Ideas for Heavy Duty Lawn Mower, SC Tractor to accompany Kubtoa L3800 Compatc Tractor #15