Welding On 100 lb Propane Tank Questions

/ Welding On 100 lb Propane Tank Questions #81  
i'm confused alittle. is this a 100 lb tank or 100 gallon? 100 lb tank would be about 380 pounds. 100 gallon over 800.

/ Welding On 100 lb Propane Tank Questions #82  
Well, it's obvious that I pissed a lot of people off here by posting about the copyright on my fire pits and I'm sorry if you feel I was out of line in the way that I went about it. I think the readers of this forum and I may have more in common than is suggested my my "long hair." For those of you who felt angered by what I posted earlier, here is a more personal explanation of where I'm coming from:

I am a small business owner who supports a family, pays taxes, and supports other local businesses through the sale of my firepits. I have an assistant who depends on the income I provide him to make his house payment. I buy the tanks at the scrapyard, paying a premium to have them cut and delivered (I've spent over $10,000 at the scrapyard this year alone). I am one of the larger customers for my local freight company.