How to replace a BEFCO C50 tire

/ How to replace a BEFCO C50 tire #1  

Semper Fidelis

Tractor
Kubota
I got my Kubota tractor with a BEFCO C50 mower deck when I bought my home. I'm very new to tractors but not afraid of learning.

One of the tires went flat on my mower deck and it came off while mowing. This is the second time it's happened and I don't really want to bother my mechanic neighbor. I bought a replacement tire at a tractor store.

What tools do I need to put the new tire on the rim? I know this is a basic question but it'll save me some time searching around auto parts stores to figure this out.

Also, do any of you know of or recommend any flat free tires that I could replace the standard tires with? Do you recommend against this?

/ How to replace a BEFCO C50 tire #2  
Welcome and thank you for your service in the Men's Department of the Navy.

Solid tires are available for that mower if your current tires are frequently airing out.

Make sure the wheel is very clean and cut or scratch free in the bead area. If its rusty or rough, the air seal can be a major hurt.