Everlast 200 Stick review.. Kinda

/ Everlast 200 Stick review.. Kinda #1  

woodlandfarms

Tractor
PowerTrac 1850, Kubota RTV x900
OK, So I called mark seeking a plasma cutter. At the end of the day he had sold me on a 40 plasma, and a 200 Stick. Just so it has been said, he has jammed me up with the wife something fierce.

So the thing to know is that I am not a welder. I am a guy who applies heat two pieces of metal with some sort of box and a glowing stick and if it holds, I consider myself fortunate. I have had no training, and have been told repeatedly that my welds look like a parkinsons patients hard work. Take what I say with, well it is my opinion and i think it counts, but it is just my opinion.

As for my gear, I have a lincoln tombstone that was used when I got it and I loved it. I got a Lincoln 180C last year and love it. But I am not very good at either.

So today one box arrived. Much quicker than I thought it would. Looks like it shipped from SFO. It was my 200 stick. I would say that my only complaint here,and it is a good thing for Mark, is that stock seems to be an issue. They seem to be selling lots of product, upside, but my Plasma is back ordered, downside. Not a huge complaint, but a bit of a bummer.