Newbie with new mods to his 2210d!!

/ Newbie with new mods to his 2210d!! #1  

Jtullis13

Platinum Member
Tractor
Yanmar YM2210D & YM 155D
Hello everyone. Newbie here, I recently purchased a YM2210d with FEL. I had posted some pics a while back and asked several questions and got some great responses! Thanks for all who put their 2 cents worth in for me. Today I just wanted to post some pics of some mods I have done in the last 2 weeks. Thanks to Scotty and some of his posts I was able to perform some mods of my own, so thanks Scotty!! I added the rear wheel spacers from Hoye Tractor, and also added a water temp and oil pressure gauge. Since my hood is different than Scottys I had to come up with a different way to mount my gauges. So let me know what you guys think, or give me some advice on other mods that would be beneficial. I am hoping to get some good use out of this tractor this summer. Also does anyone have a grey market tiller that came with these tractors? I thought about getting one from Fredricks but didn't know if those tillers were any good. Also I have the Power Assist/Power steering kit on its way, hoping to see it at my door in the next few weeks too. The first picture is before the rear wheel spaces. Sorry if the gauge pics are dark I didn't have my phone handy yesterday when I did all the work so I took them today and its raining outside and not very light out. IMG_0891[1].JPGIMG_0929[1].JPGIMG_0930[1].JPGIMG_0931[1].JPGIMG_0964[1].JPGIMG_0965[1].JPGIMG_0966[1].JPGIMG_0967[1].JPGIMG_0968[1].JPGIMG_0969[1].JPGIMG_0971[1].JPGIMG_0972[1].JPG

/ Newbie with new mods to his 2210d!! #2