National Farm Machinery Show

/ National Farm Machinery Show #1  

Soggy Bottom Outdoors

Gold Member
Tractor
2013 john deere 5075E and others
Any of you fellows or ladies going to the Farm Machinery Show? I live close by, 30 miles, and plan on going Feb 14, Friday with my Dad and younger brother. I wouldn't mind meeting up for dinner with a few of you.

/ National Farm Machinery Show #2  
I'm thinking about it -- 100mi away, but Wednesday seems to be the best day to get away. How bad is morning traffic?

/ National Farm Machinery Show #3  
Paint "TBN" on your windows and we'll pass you right through.

/ National Farm Machinery Show #4  
I live between Dayton and Cincinnati. I'm hoping to go. I'm still new to all this "tractor stuff" and my neighbors across the street suggested I go to look at implements for pulling brush. They are 3rd generation farmers and go to this every year. I'd like to go down on Saturday, but might go down on Wednesday instead.

Is it crowded every day? I can't go on Friday. Something about that guy Cupid and February 14th that would probably get me in big trouble if I went down that day! :laughing:

/ National Farm Machinery Show
I'v never been a day when it wasn't crowded, Saturday seems worse with folks being off work. Friday has just become a tradition for us. Traffic is always a headache but we go early(it doesn't open till 9:00) and eat breakfast at the Bob Evans Restaurant right around the corner. Weather should be okay.

/ National Farm Machinery Show #6  
Will be going Thursday with a couple of buddies.

/ National Farm Machinery Show #7  
If I get to go it will be Thursday. I think Thursday or Friday is the best days to go.

/ National Farm Machinery Show #8