Who builds Cabela's brand tractors?

/ Who builds Cabela's brand tractors? #111  
Working as a tech, I've never done a brake job without turning the rotors or replacing the rotors. Why? I hate comebacks and my customers hate squeaking brakes.

I inspect the rotors before installing new pads. Working in the garage since I was 16 and have more certifications than I can remember and have never had 1 complaint or return on any brake work in over 35 years! Yes sometimes they need surfaced and sometimes they need replaced due to how they were used or abused but I assure you when the vehicle is driven correctly with a shoe that dosnt eat the rotor they don't need surfaced every time.

/ Who builds Cabela's brand tractors? #112  
I inspect the rotors before installing new pads. Working in the garage since I was 16 and have more certifications than I can remember and have never had 1 complaint or return on any brake work in over 35 years! Yes sometimes they need surfaced and sometimes they need replaced due to how they were used or abused but I assure you when the vehicle is driven correctly with a shoe that dosnt eat the rotor they don't need surfaced every time.

Since all my customers were in the city, I've yet to see a vehicle driven correctly. Minnesota common law established the procedure I outlined to avoid potential lawsuits after some drunks girls crashed their car and won a $10M lawsuit against a Midas franchise in the late '80s.

/ Who builds Cabela's brand tractors? #113  

So very true....Having had the....cough....pleasure of working for GM in the 80's, when they made even bigger crap then they do now, and still knowing people in the car business, I can tell you that if a car rolled out with rotors/drums that had to be replaced every brake job that would not be long for the world, the idiot that came up with that idea to save 1lb of un sprung weight would not have his job for long....I bet he would be gone faster then the ignition switch designer.