Home electric problem / question help

/ Home electric problem / question help
I'm heading out for dinner but will be back on tonight... the blue check marks are the ones that trip the blue star, almost always trips. None of the rest trip. Inferred camera didn't show anything...

View attachment 509853

View attachment 509854

/ Home electric problem / question help #73  
My house is on a site that the previous house burnt down.
Lightning strike was the cause but the ground rod had simply been laid under the sod on top of the bedrock.
I rebuilt on same site and can assure you my 2 rods are completely interred up to full penetration.
(LOL, lightening never strikes twice)
I'm not an electrician but very 'electric wise' LOL.
Did all the wiring myself signed off by a certified guy.
In many cases I exceeded 'code' like kitchen has some 8 breakers so the wife an connect as many appliances that she can find and not pop a breaker.
The 2 shops each have their own panels and are all wired 12 gauge.
I also have a generator panel that will not feed back for those all too often outages.
(reminder, must exercise the gen set)

/ Home electric problem / question help #74  
I see Bed 1 and Bed 2 don't seem to have issues ( I wouldn't mess with the Firealarms, although they probably represent the simplest circuit). I would mark the actual breakers of Bed 1 and Bed 2 1st then move problem breakers into Bed 1 and Bed 2 slots. To see if those circuits start to have a problem with the known breakers that have problems. That would help to start rule out some components and possible wiring. If the un-marked breakers don't trip anymore in Bed 1 and Bed 2 slots, than that will tell you it's something on the circuits of the others. If the un-marked breakers do start to trip, then maybe you got a bad batch of breakers.

/ Home electric problem / question help #75