3r series

/ 3r series #1  

GeorgeC

Silver Member
3046r redesign in the near future?
I’m ready to update my 3720, and I’ve been holding off for three years waiting for a re-do
I’m looking to do it this year on a 3046, unless there is something coming that I don’t know about.
thoughts?
thanks.

/ 3r series #2  
I wouldn’t be able to provide any information on possibly redesigns, but I just test drove a brand new 3046r. I’m currently a 2021 3032e owner. It’s been a good tractor but some of the work I’m doing I’m needing a bit more and something with more “versatility.” I should have went with an R when I first purchased the E. Just being on the R you feel and notice so much more to offer. Plus I’m wanting to get a backhoe attachment in the near future. The heavier drive train more power availability it’s all just makes more sense for what I’m doing. If you haven’t checked out a new 3r in person it’s a pretty slick machine. After having some hours on my E and then jumping in the R it was like a whole new experience. The nicer taller seat with suspension under it was its weight in gold for me haha. Anyhow my 3032e is being traded in for a new 3039R next week. You only live once right.

/ 3r series #3  
Why not buy the 3046r you tested?

I kinda wish I had opted for the 3046 instead of the 3039 i have now.

/ 3r series #4  
I picked up my 3039R at the end of May. I'm at about 38 vehicle hours and almost 51 on the engine. It did its first regen last night. Awesome tractor for its size. I traded a Kubota L3301 for it and prior to that had a New Holland TC24D. I miss the New Holland, don't miss the Kubota in the least. Even though it is a bigger tractor, it is amazing how much tigher it will turn vs. the Kubota.

/ 3r series #5  
3046r redesign in the near future?
I’m ready to update my 3720, and I’ve been holding off for three years waiting for a re-do
I’m looking to do it this year on a 3046, unless there is something coming that I don’t know about.
thoughts?
thanks.