Buying Advice Hard time deciding

/ Hard time deciding #1  

seaofblue

Tractor
2018 Kioti CK 3510 SE
I’m in the market for a new tractor. I will be upgrading from a Massey Ferguson GC 1720 to something a little larger. I have narrowed it down to two tractors: the Kioti 3510 SE and Rural King 37. Any thoughts on one or the other? Most of my experience with tractors have been with JD and Massey Ferguson so I don’t have much experience with these 2 brands. I live in southeast Ohio so there are about 6 rural kings within an hour drive of me including the warehouse in Waverly Ohio. Thanks

/ Hard time deciding #2  
Welcome to TBN and the forum. I have no personal experience with either brands you are considering. However - there are a lot of folks who own and swear by their Kiotis .A suggestion - update your profile and tell us where you are located..

/ Hard time deciding
Thank you oosik. I really do like the looks of the new 3510 SE. I’ll take your advice and update my profile too. Thanks

/ Hard time deciding #4  
Welcome, I have a CK4010 and really like it. It is a tad light and needs 4 wheel drive a lot to do almost anything I do but it has worked hard for me and I would recommend the Kioti brand of tractors. I have checked out the Rks as well and was impressed by them, seriously considered the RK55 Cab for the money, Sounds like you are near where they are assembled, I wouldn't hesitate to buy an RK37 if it is in your budget, you are close enough to the stores and headquarters where service wouldn't be an issue unless they stop selling them which I don't believe they will. They have sold a ton of them down here they can't keep them in stock

/ Hard time deciding #5