KIOTI CK2610 fluid advice

/ KIOTI CK2610 fluid advice #1  

ODZD

Tractor
Ck2610
Hi,

I made a post about purchasing a 2610 and we finally agreed upon a price and brought it home this past weekend. Any good recommendations for fluids?

I wanted to change all of the filters and fluids to start off on the right foot. It has about 106 hours and I wanted to give it the 50/100 hour service for peace of mind and also grease up all of the zerks.

So any advice on fluids, I’m all ears. This is my first “machine” other than my ATV so I’m new to the equipment world.

Im located in south western PA looking for recommendations for engine oil, hydraulic, trans fluid, gear oil.

/ KIOTI CK2610 fluid advice #2  
I only know about the hydraulic fluid since I haven't read the manual for my CK2620 yet.

Asked the dealer about that one and was told AW 32, which was great as I have plenty of that.

/ KIOTI CK2610 fluid advice #3  
Hi,

I made a post about purchasing a 2610 and we finally agreed upon a price and brought it home this past weekend. Any good recommendations for fluids?

I wanted to change all of the filters and fluids to start off on the right foot. It has about 106 hours and I wanted to give it the 50/100 hour service for peace of mind and also grease up all of the zerks.

So any advice on fluids, I’m all ears. This is my first “machine” other than my ATV so I’m new to the equipment world.

Im located in south western PA looking for recommendations for engine oil, hydraulic, trans fluid, gear oil.
Congratulations on your new tractor!

The book says Kioti fluid or Mobil 424 (same as Mobil Delvac) for the hydraulics and trans, but plenty have used the Universal from Tractor Supply or NAPA with no issues afaik.

For the oil, just about any CJ-4 should be good, though I'm partial to Rotella T6 full synthetic.