Massey 235 injector pump leak

/ Massey 235 injector pump leak #1  

Clyde the Pointer

Tractor
MF 235
My Massey is leaking from these places and I have tightened the bolts, however I can't make it stop dripping. There is an injector pump place in Mt. Vernon that comes highly recommended for a grand or so to rebuild, however I'd love to avoid that if I can, as the tractor runs great. It is a 1975 Model and no I am not a mechanic, though I can huck my way through stuff from time-to-time.

Any suggestions?

Many thanks,

Tim

masseymarked_zpsefed93b8.jpg
IMG_0700_zps1425bf18.jpg
IMG_0704_zpsed40ae25.jpg

/ Massey 235 injector pump leak #3  
Those leaks are fixed by replacing rubber "O" rings or copper washers. Don't need to spend $1,000 for no reason.
Have a look at the label on the injection pump and let us know what the pump model is. It looks like a DBG model rotary fuel pump - if so it shouldn't be too hard to fix.
How bad are the leaks anyway - just steady drips ?
I worked on mine and fixed it for about $40.

/ Massey 235 injector pump leak #4  
My Massey is leaking from these places and I have tightened the bolts, however I can't make it stop dripping. There is an injector pump place in Mt. Vernon that comes highly recommended for a grand or so to rebuild, however I'd love to avoid that if I can, as the tractor runs great. It is a 1975 Model and no I am not a mechanic, though I can huck my way through stuff from time-to-time.

Any suggestions?

Many thanks,

Tim

View attachment 374264
View attachment 374265
View attachment 374266

It's hard to see where the leaks are. Sorry, now I see that the pic is three and not just one. Can you spray the area in question with some brake cleaner spray and air dry it, then show where the leaks are located?
The area you circled looks like it takes a copper crush washer, possibly, or a similar type, as suggested by doxford jim.
Hope you get it sorted for low $'s.