/ new member #1  

Clydes

Bronze Member
Tractor
Branson 6530/Kubota L3400
I've been visiting this site for a couple years now, and thought I should finally join. I'm wondering if anyone has seen the new 6530 Branson, looking to trade my 4720 package in for the new 6530. I've been in it, drove it, but looking for opinions from others who may have tested it out. Thanks

/ new member
well, I decided to bite the bullet and buy one. The local dealer had one on his lot for a day just for show, and I was able to put it to the test, what a amazing tractor. Should have it on Monday, so a full review and pictures hopefully Tuesday

/ new member #3  
Did you trade your 47 in?

/ new member
Yeah, I'm going to trake it in. I'm trying to find a smaller tractor to put a 4' bush hog on for cutting my trails, but after riding in this thing, can't see myself getting on the 4720 much

/ new member #5  
How about a review on your 4720. How long have you had it? How many hours? It might help someone looking at them. I have a 3510 and it is awsome. It's really more than I need but I will make do! tim

/ new member