What attachment is best to use need some help please

/ What attachment is best to use need some help please #1  

muzbomb

Silver Member
Tractor
2016 Kioti 2610HST
Hey guys so I am trying to figure out what the best attachment is to use for my yard. Some kind of big rack?? I am just finishing building a house on my new 3ac lot that was all treed area which I cleared out a pocket for the build and front/back yard. They took the trees down and grind up the stumps, so now I have a lot of wood chips/roots/little twigs that I would like to clean up. I want to clean it all up and prepare the back yard for topsoil black dirt to seed grass. I would like be able to load all the junk dirt/wood chips up and haul it away. So what is best attachment to use on a 2014 Mahindra 3616 tractor? Any help would be great as I am very new to this tractor stuff.

/ What attachment is best to use need some help please #2  
A landscaping rake would do the job.

Landscape Rake | York Rake For Compact and Full Size Tractors

/ What attachment is best to use need some help please #3  
A Ratchet Rake attachment for your bucket is excellent at collecting yard debris into piles, for spreading top soil and for minor grading.

Available through the T-B-N store with convenient UPS delivery.

Attachments

• IMG_0399.jpg
    IMG_0399.jpg
    198.6 KB · Views: 122
  • IMG_0398.jpg
    IMG_0398.jpg
    222.1 KB · Views: 119
  • IMG_0606.JPG
    IMG_0606.JPG
    118.7 KB · Views: 102
  • DSC00341.jpg
    DSC00341.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 85
  • DSC00342.jpg
    DSC00342.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 86
Last edited:
   / What attachment is best to use need some help please #4