Battery based vehicles of today and tomorrow pt 2

/ Battery based vehicles of today and tomorrow pt 2 #14,251  
Tesla stock is off 24% in the last 25 days. It's down over 9% from yesterday's close. I am considering buying some after the bloodbath is over but I'm not that good at catching falling knives. Where's the bottom?

If this doesn't tell you EVs are having a tough go of it, what does?
$0

Check out this high flyer.

/ Battery based vehicles of today and tomorrow pt 2 #14,252  
About 10-15 years per some Tesla bulls when Tesla is the main parts supplier to the Big 3 and the rest of non China OEMs. Plus selling millions of Tesla Bots for personal care, health care, manufacturing , mining etc long after Tesla auto manufacturing margins are too low to be of interest to the shareholders. Mining astroids and repositing astroids, satellites,etc. Today Kings and Queens are vying for the piece of the action. Having access to the leader in space exploration is huge in the mind of some. Read books about Elon to get a glimpse inside his head. Then there's GAI to factor into the Musk equation. Musk plays with his cards face up on the table for all to see yet the big 3 are going backwards in reverse with the pedal to the metal. 🙂

The day he landed those two rocket boosters at the same time woke me up and I said WOW the Universe is showing this man things I have never witnessed in my lifetime.

Ah, a forward looking statement of sorts.

I could see it happenning... but a lot of future endevours have to go "right". If FSD gets released too soon and people die from bad AI decisions it could set Tesla back years. I forcasted a release of FSD with Government approval of 2027 and I am sticking with it. It could happen sooner , but I think they should fully vet it, and that will take time.

I am all for space exploration and SpaceX being successful.