Need a B2551 for a Kubota B7200HST

/ Need a B2551 for a Kubota B7200HST #1  

FlyBnJ

Tractor
Kubota 7200HST
I recently purchased a B7200HST. I need a snow blower attachment. I have read the that correct model is the B2551. Can anyone confirm that and if so, where do I get one! :) Are there other models that would fit? Do you guys prefer the front mounted over the 3 point rear mounted? This is my first tractor so I am a total Noob.... Any help would be appreciated.

Billy

/ Need a B2551 for a Kubota B7200HST #2  
I recently purchased a B7200HST. I need a snow blower attachment. I have read the that correct model is the B2551. Can anyone confirm that and if so, where do I get one! :) Are there other models that would fit? Do you guys prefer the front mounted over the 3 point rear mounted? This is my first tractor so I am a total Noob.... Any help would be appreciated.

Billy
Hello Billy, welcome to the forum.

A kubota brand snowblower snow blower is not required implement for your mule.

You need to visit several farm equipment dealers and talk to a salesperson about a snow blower
without a check book or credit card in your wallet as you need to buy one as soon as possible as
it is getting late in the season to buy a snow blower.

As this is your first tractor I would strongly suggest that you have it serviced by a local kubota dealer
so that you establish a relationship with them for any needed service later on.
DO NOT MENTION YOU NEED A SNOW BLOWER to avoid being taken advantage of PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you buy this mule at an online or local auction?

A front mounted snow blower will cost almost twice what a good rear mount will cost you.

It is just as important for you to invest in snow chains and having the rear tires loaded with
Rimguard or windshield washer fluid for ballast weight so plan on buying the snow chains and
having the liquid ballast installed by a tire shop that sells and installs farm tires.