Tires Diff between R1 and R4 tires?

/ Diff between R1 and R4 tires? #121  
I just traded my Mahindra 3616 Cab for a Mahindra 4025. My 3616 had industrial tires and they filled up fast in the bottom areas. I got the ag tires on the new 4025 and I was able to cut a hillside that before I never cut. Sure it's a bigger heavier tractor but traction is where it's at.

No traction = No go!

Ag tires for me!

/ Diff between R1 and R4 tires? #122  
I'm a newbie to tractors. I haven't even purchased a tractor yet (will be purchasing one within the next two months). Undecided between an kioti ck35 or a dk40 but after reading this tread and others that I have read I will be going with the R4. I will be using the tractor for a general purpose machine (mainly using it around the house with general up keep to the property and anything that I decide I want to have fun doing knowing I have a new tractor to do it with). I have some snow, mud, grass, field, woods ect. From talking to a couple dealers I guess it will cost me about $1000 more to go with the R4s (rears filled). But because I'll be on my grass a lot I feel it will be worth it and best way to go in my situation.

/ Diff between R1 and R4 tires? #124  
I'm a newbie to tractors. I haven't even purchased a tractor yet (will be purchasing one within the next two months). Undecided between an kioti ck35 or a dk40 but after reading this tread and others that I have read I will be going with the R4. I will be using the tractor for a general purpose machine (mainly using it around the house with general up keep to the property and anything that I decide I want to have fun doing knowing I have a new tractor to do it with). I have some snow, mud, grass, field, woods ect. From talking to a couple dealers I guess it will cost me about $1000 more to go with the R4s (rears filled). But because I'll be on my grass a lot I feel it will be worth it and best way to go in my situation.