Grapple decision help

/ Grapple decision help #1  

Stomper

Gold Member
Tractor
2017 Kubota L2501
By now some of you are probably thinking "not this guy again with another grapple thread". I wouldn't blame you if you did, I've put a few of them on here. I will explain my situation in hopes that you will have some advice for me. Let me start off by saying that I have not used a grapple before so I have no practical experience with one, so I'm hoping with the many users on here you can give me some advise that will help me make the right decision. The tractor that it will be going on is a Kubota L2501