Kioti vs. Kubota

/ Kioti vs. Kubota #1  

GerardC

Elite Member
Tractor
KIOTI CK20 GEAR.
Hi all.I'm new to this sight and am thinking of buying a KIOTI.Are these good tractors?How do they compare to Kubota?Please help.

/ Kioti vs. Kubota #2  
GerardC
Welcome to TBN, the best tractor information site on the net. I don't have either the Kubota or the Kioti, but they are both fine machines. I hear you may be able to get a little more tractor/features if you look at a Kioti for the same price.

/ Kioti vs. Kubota
I think that the KIOTI is what I will end up buying.I've just started looking in earnest for about a week now and it seems that KIOTI is the one for me;though I still have a few more to look at this week. /forums/images/graemlins/confused.gifThanks.

/ Kioti vs. Kubota #4  
I think you'd be very happy with either brand of machine .
If you decide to wait for a while Kioti is releasing a couple of new models in the CK line . (ck 25 and ck 30 ) If they're like their brethren , they'd be tough to beat for performance and price . your best bet is to sit on as many machines as possible . then figure out which machine fits you and your needs . John

/ Kioti vs. Kubota #5  
Both machines are wonderful. The Kioti tends to be a little heavier, using all steel construction, has a little higher 3pt lift capacity, and in general usually costs less. I think you would enjoy either tractor though, so check out your dealers and see if you will be happy with them and that they will be there for you when you need them. I suggest you buy any implements you think you will need when you buy the tractor as you will tend to save money on a package rather than buying later regardless of the brand you buy. Let us know what you decide. John

/ Kioti vs. Kubota #6