Replacing L6060 OEM lights with LEDs

/ Replacing L6060 OEM lights with LEDs #1  

Thereisagod

Tractor
Kubota
I have a '22 Kubota L6060 Grandcab. I tried brush hogging at night last week. I'd run out of daylight and figured 2 headlights & 2 worklights at top of cab would give me ample light to get the job done. Boy, was I wrong! My 72/yr. old eyes struggled to see much of anything and only my (not always so trustworthy LED) MAG flashlight saved the day, er - night. My problem with brush hogging is setting the cutter down at the perfect height so that I get a good uniform cut but without the side runners ploughing furrows into the soil. It's a delicate balance I'm still learning as I mow existing trails with several "mounds" at the sides and I find myself constantly using the 3 point handle, up then down to clear them, etc. I should probably just take some time one day and remove all the lumps with the FEL. What I'd really like to know though, have any members here swapped out the weak OEM lights for LEDs? I came across Tiger Lights, they have what looks like a perfect plug & play worklight replacement (TL3240) with 13 good reviews, but at $108/ea! That's almost $500 for front & back! Was wondering if anyone has an alternative but simple solution for less $. PS, I'm not electrically savvy.

/ Replacing L6060 OEM lights with LEDs #2  
I put (4) 55w cab mounted led spot / flood lights on my L4060, and they turn night into day. I bought them on Amazon for maybe $20 a piece 6 years ago and they have been very reliable.
Not quite plug and play, as I had to solder the connections and slightly bend the OEM bracket.
IMG_3796.jpg

/ Replacing L6060 OEM lights with LEDs