mowing at night M7060 lights suck

/ mowing at night M7060 lights suck #12  
While I havnt had to do much night work with my M7060, I have an LED light bar on my car and had some on a truck. Our airplanes at work also have switched to LED landing lights. One thing I don’t like about the LED’s, they make very little heat, and in the winter time ice and slush build up on them and does not melt off like a halogen. In another few months I guess I’ll find out how bad these halogens are for night snow blowing.

Kind of surprised you haven't got a ticket. LED light bars are illegal here in the states for on road use. I'd think Canada is more strict. I hate them anyway. Most idiots aim them way too high and it blinds oncoming drivers....me. If I was a cop I could write a pile of tickets... and I would.

/ mowing at night M7060 lights suck #13  
   / mowing at night M7060 lights suck #14  
LED light bars are LEGAL in WA state with restrictions. Must be installed on the front of the car and below the level of the hood. Must only come on with high beam - be off with low beam. Off-road - - apparently no restrictions.

/ mowing at night M7060 lights suck #15  
Title says it all. The lights on my M7060 suck and in the time of LED lights, Kubota missed the boat on this one. IU have quite a few LED lights from a buddy of mine that works for Truck Lite that i am going to mount on my tractor. Anyone have any idea what these wires are for?
View attachment 619982

FWIW, The F & R cab lights on the new M4 are LEDs.

Probably means that all new models will now have LED lamps.

SDT

/ mowing at night M7060 lights suck #16  
FWIW, The F & R cab lights on the new M4 are LEDs.

Probably means that all new models will now have LED lamps.

SDT

Was at my Kubby dealer yesterday (to pick up some items) and I saw that as well. LED's are much better all around but especially on amperage draw.

/ mowing at night M7060 lights suck #17