Can all tractors flip over easy?

/ Can all tractors flip over easy? #1  
Tractor
I do not have a tractor yet.
I thought about buying an older tractor like an 8N, but then I started reading about them flipping over. I'm sure you can use common sense be pretty safe, but I got to thinking that maybe all tractors could flip? Was looking for advice on safety. I was thinking I probably need a sub compact now because they look safer, but I could be fooling myself.

It for plowing new ground with stumps and roots, mostly the leftover roots.

Edit: I have no experience with tractors, if you couldn't tell.

/ Can all tractors flip over easy? #2  
I thought about buying an older tractor like an 8N, but then I started reading about them flipping over. I'm sure you can use common sense be pretty safe, but I got to thinking that maybe all tractors could flip? Was looking for advice on safety. I was thinking I probably need a sub compact now because they look safer, but I could be fooling myself.

It for plowing new ground with stumps and roots, mostly the leftover roots.

Edit: I have no experience with tractors, if you couldn't tell.
All tractors can flip. IMO the greatest risk is going back and forth on a hill rather than up and down the hill. I recall the 8N did not come with ROP, I would buy ROP and install. A friend of a friend was bush hogging going up the hill (which is safe compared to back and forth) the bush hog caught a stump, the front end came off the ground and the tractor flipped killing the operator. Always use a seatbelt.

Also be careful around the PTO shaft. It is safest to stay away from the shaft while it is spinning. If you get close to it and it is missing the guard or the guard is spinning your clothes can get tangled and pull you in. I have witnessed an employee get a sleeve tangled in a shaft, NOT on a tractor but in a machine shop.

/ Can all tractors flip over easy? #3