1978 Kubota B7100 with B219 loader control valve

/ 1978 Kubota B7100 with B219 loader control valve #1  

Tisser

Tractor
Kubota B7100
I am trying to find a replacement part for the control valve operating my B219 loader on my gear driven 4wd 1978 Kubota B7100. The detent cap for the bucket float valve has sheard off and a section remains in the body that I have struggled to remove it appears to be seized. I have searched around the forum and have found several older articles talking about a replacement, however the links have yet to work. Can anyone spool me up on what type of controls I should be looking for and an exceptable replacement that would require minimal modifications? I am new to hydraulics and have heard terms slung around like open or closed control systems and honestly have no clue what I'm dealing with. I have completely removed the control valve in an attempt to persuade the cap to move with no avail, so I can provide any type of information that might be required to help out.

/ 1978 Kubota B7100 with B219 loader control valve
I think I may have found what I'm looking for, maybe the powers at be can confirm

The valve is a Cessna 30922 which is an open center valve and I found one at

2 Spool 5 GPM Eaton Cessna 3922 OC Valve | Directional Control Valves | Hydraulic Valves | Hydraulics | www.surpluscenter.com

The tractor has a 3GPM flow rate and this valve can handle up to five however it does not have a float feature, I thought the original did have the float option but I might have just mistakenly thought a worn out control was an actual float feature, that is under full lever in the lowering direction the bucket would slowly lower to the ground and you could lift or lower the bucket with minimal pressure if you were to attempt to lift it, however if you Released the lever about a 1/4 of an inch the bucket would then start to lift the tractor off the ground.