Bought at HBF and it works well

/ Bought at HBF and it works well #1  

marhar

Gold Member
Tractor
Farm Trac 60
I purchased this magnetic drink holder from Harbor Freight; it works great. It is not bolted on; magnets only. I added some leftover 1/2 line to the holder to better grip my water bottle. I bush hogged 6 hours and it never came loose. This is a very small addition but it makes a difference for me.

Drink holder.GIF
HBF.GIF

/ Bought at HBF and it works well #2  
Wachoo got in there, boy????

/ Bought at HBF and it works well #3  
I've been using those on the riding mower and tractor for a couple years now, I'm sold... A lot of times I have one of those insulated 32oz tumblers while mowing (make whatever assumption you want, it's not usually water :)) and it works unless I go over just the right bump with a full cup, that one time the cup made it under the tractor and brush hog with just a dent in the side and ovaled the outside so I straightened it, didn't even break the lid somehow... The one on the riding mower since I mow slower with it isn't an issue, the dust lines don't even move...

I agree, they're a good purchase, worth the $12 or at least they were that when I got the two I have...

/ Bought at HBF and it works well #4  
You guys must have smooth ground. I tried keeping a drink in the mower cup holder and it was almost empty from bouncing around. I changed to an insulated lunch bag I can strap to a handle. After a couple of hours of mowing or tractoring, I park under a tree and open my carbonated water can then. It stays pretty cold in a can cooler inside the insulated bag.

/ Bought at HBF and it works well
I call